Search site


Contact

Rajendra Gautam
Address: Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone: +977-1-2299688, +977-98510-49804

E-mail: rajendragautam07@gmail.com

Community Bell - September (Rotaract Club of Kathmandu)

03/10/2010 10:34

Dear All!

First and foremost I would like to thank our club leaders for entrusting me  the  job  of  EDITOR  after Rtr. Nityam left to U.S for his further studies as  I  know  how important a CLUB BULLETIN is for any Club. I am very happy to present to you the “Community Bell” for September. From the next issue of the “Community Bell”, the articles of our club members will be issued as well as the other district Events. This will make our club's presence felt in the district and other clubs too. Sorry for being late because of joint bulletin with Rotaract Club of CBE Comito was also quite late. We will be on time from next month. We have included the articles selected by Editorial Committee for our publication.

I thank my President Rtr. Rajiv Ghimire, Secretary Rtr. Sushil K. Karki and our Editorial Committee who helped me in bringing out the third issue of “Community Bell” successfully and giving me all the confidence and strength to do my best.

I have attached the Bulletin "COMMUNITY BELL" with this information so, please go through it and send us feedback. This is how we can learn and improve.

Yours in Rotaract,

Click Down:

Community Bell September 2010.pdf (512,8 kB)

Yours in Rotaract,

Rtr. Rajendra Gautam

   Editor/Webmaster (2010-11)
   Rotaract Club of Kathmandu

Comments Please..!!

No comments found.